Register Today!


The 2022 agenda has been announced! Featuring speakers from IMEC, Intel, Ghent University, Nanosys, Quantum Science, NanoPattern Technlogies, Inc., Quantum Solutions, Hendy Consulting. View the agenda >>>

More presentations being confirmed daily. Join the Mailing List to stay up-to-date on the latest information.

Yu Kambe - NanoPattern Technologies, Inc.

Yu Kambe

CEO and Co-Founder at NanoPattern Technologies, Inc.
Dr. Marie Anne van de Haar - Seaborough Research

Dr. Marie Anne van de Haar

Program Director Materials at Seaborough Research
Dr. Juan J Santaella - VALEO Lighting Systems

Dr. Juan J Santaella

R&D Electronics Architect at VALEO Lighting Systems
Ian Hendy - Hendy Consulting

Ian Hendy

CEO at Hendy Consulting
Ilan Jen-La Plante -  Nanosys

Ilan Jen-La Plante

Senior Staff Scientist at Nanosys
Bill Cohen, Ph.D. - Current Chemicals

Bill Cohen, Ph.D.

General Manager at Current Chemicals
Dr. Stuart Stubbs - Quantum Science Ltd.

Dr. Stuart Stubbs

Product Director at Quantum Science Ltd.
Marat Lutfullin - Quantum Solutions

Marat Lutfullin

CEO at Quantum Solutions
Kim De Nolf - QustomDot

Kim De Nolf

CEO and Co-Founder at QustomDot
Sam J. Camardello, PhD - General Electric, Licensing

Sam J. Camardello, PhD

Director of Phosphors and Advanced Materials at General Electric, Licensing
Jerry Kang - Omdia

Jerry Kang

Research Manager, OLED Flexible, Micro LED and Emerging Technology at Omdia
Dr. Eric Virey - Yole Développement

Dr. Eric Virey

Senior Market & Technology Analyst at Yole Développement
Itai Lieberman, Ph.D. - imec

Itai Lieberman, Ph.D.

R&D Team Lead Optical Devices at imec
Jason Hartlove - Nanosys

Jason Hartlove

President & CEO at Nanosys
Kunjal Parikh - Intel

Kunjal Parikh

Chief Technologist /Director of Products, Client Customer Ecosystem Development at Intel
Prof. Zeger Hens - Ghent University

Prof. Zeger Hens

Physics and Chemistry of Nanostructures at Ghent University
Peter Palomaki, Ph.D. - Palomaki Consulting, LLC

Peter Palomaki, Ph.D.

Owner, Chief Scientist at Palomaki Consulting, LLC