Book Your Ticket

Advisory Board

The Phosphors & Quantum Dots Industry Forum program is shaped by a panel of expert advisory board members who know this industry inside and out. These professionals lend their experience and expertise to the program, ensuring a relevant and industry-leading event. Meet the Advisory Board members!
Prof. Dr. Andries Meijerink - University of Utrecht

Prof. Dr. Andries Meijerink

Professor at University of Utrecht
Dr. Madis Raukas - OSRAM Opto Semiconductors

Dr. Madis Raukas

Director in Materials R&D at OSRAM Opto Semiconductors
Jonathan Steckel, PhD - STMicroelectronics

Jonathan Steckel, PhD

Technical Fellow and Director of Advanced Technology in the Imaging Division at STMicroelectronics
Dr. Longjia Wu - TCL Corporate Research

Dr. Longjia Wu

Materials Development Expert at TCL Corporate Research
Prof. Dr. Thomas Jüstel - University of Applied Sciences Münster

Prof. Dr. Thomas Jüstel

Dept. Chemical Engineering at University of Applied Sciences Münster
Ingo Koehler - Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany

Ingo Koehler

Global Head of Future Display Business at Merck KGaA, Darmstadt, Germany
Hunter McDaniel, Ph.D. - UbiQD, Inc.

Hunter McDaniel, Ph.D.

Founder and CEO at UbiQD, Inc.
Dr. Morgan Pattison - Solid State Lighting Services, DOE SSL Program

Dr. Morgan Pattison

President, Senior Technical Advisor at Solid State Lighting Services, DOE SSL Program
Sam J. Camardello, PhD - General Electric, Licensing

Sam J. Camardello, PhD

Director of Phosphors and Advanced Materials at General Electric, Licensing
Dr. Eric Virey - Yole Développement

Dr. Eric Virey

Senior Market & Technology Analyst at Yole Développement
Dr. Mike Krames - Arkesso LLC

Dr. Mike Krames

President & Owner at Arkesso LLC
Jonathan Owen - Columbia University

Jonathan Owen

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry at Columbia University
Seth Coe-Sullivan - NS Nanotech, Inc

Seth Coe-Sullivan

Co-Founder & President at NS Nanotech, Inc